[click image to enter]


  • Atom Physics,
    Lund Institute of Technology, Sweden

  • Optics and Fluid Dynamics Dept.,
    Risø National Laboratory, Denmark


Supported by

  • Lund Laser Centre (Sweden)

  • Risø National Laboratory (Denmark)

  • Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences - Nobel Institute of Physics

  • BIOP Graduate School (Denmark)

  • Virtual European Laser Institute

  • Danish Optical Society (DOPS)

  • European Optical Society (EOS)

  • The International Society for Optical Engineering - SPIE

  • Azpect Photonics AB (Sweden)